Journey Into Experiencing The Power of Jesus (Gospel of Mark)

Journey Into Experiencing The Power of Jesus (Gospel of Mark)


This is a 26-lesson, verse-by-verse study of the Gospel of Mark. Since Mark's gospel is all about the power of Jesus, he records eighteen of Jesus' miracles, more than any other gospel. Lesson titles in this study include: Starting Right, How To Follow Jesus, Growing as a Christian, Living Like a Member of Jesus' Family, Recognizing and Removing Demons from Your Life, Experiencing Jesus' Awesome Power, Staying Spiritually Stable, Fortifying Your Faith, How To Witness Jesus' Power, Understanding What Jesus Taught About Divorce and Remarriage, Preparing for Life's Most Difficult Trials, What To Expect When Doing God's Will, When You're Having the Worst Day Ever, How Jesus' Resurrection Should Affect Us, etc.

can be ordered spiralbound or 3-hole punched. (Available in English Standard Version® or King James Version)


The Journey Series®

is the registered trademark of

Tommy Higle Publishers, Inc.

9052 Aztec Rd.

P.O. Box 416
Marietta, OK 73448

Tel - (800) 635-5346

Fax - (580) 276-5700

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram